Dan Underkofler

21.5 GT12

Date Fast 5 15 25 Laps
Thu, Feb 15 2024 11.974 11.998 12.154 64
Fri, Feb 9 2024 11.113 11.150 11.242 93
Sat, Feb 3 2024 11.075 11.141 11.282 124
Thu, Jan 25 2024 11.275 11.404 49
Sat, Jan 20 2024 11.145 11.280 11.391 11.509 101
Thu, Jan 18 2024 12.298 12.374 12.455 12.517 115
Tue, Jan 16 2024 12.045 12.156 12.296 12.396 72
Sat, Jan 13 2024 79
Thu, Jan 11 2024 11.603 11.691 31
Sat, Jan 6 2024 11.648 11.762 11.879 11.990 100
Thu, Jan 4 2024 8
Thu, Dec 28 2023 11.936 11.984 60
Sat, Dec 23 2023 11.474 11.541 11.749 117
Sat, Dec 16 2023 11.679 11.738 11.986 57
Thu, Dec 14 2023 11.599 11.706 11.881 50
Thu, Dec 7 2023 10.092 10.223 10.437 23
Sat, Dec 2 2023 10.234 10.370 31
Thu, Nov 30 2023 9.920 10.139 10.289 10.437 103
Sat, Nov 25 2023 10.039 10.271 10.427 124
Thu, Nov 2 2023 10.683 10.920 11.172 110
Sat, Oct 28 2023 11.218 11.369 11.631 116