Ben Willcox

17.5 1/12

Date Fast 5 15 25 Laps
Thu, Mar 28 2024 10.531 10.593 10.730 25
Wed, Mar 20 2024 2
Sat, Mar 2 2024 11.911 12.014 12.278 29
Thu, Feb 29 2024 11.763 11.853 12.007 17
Sat, Feb 17 2024 11.738 11.820 12.025 83
Fri, Feb 16 2024 11.623 11.831 12.041 67
Wed, Feb 14 2024 11.767 11.931 24
Tue, Feb 13 2024 12.004 12.062 48
Sat, Feb 3 2024 13.787 13.821 14.097 66
Thu, Feb 1 2024 14.043 14.195 25
Wed, Jan 31 2024 14.347 14.455 28
Tue, Jan 30 2024 12
Sat, Jan 27 2024 13.562 13.717 84
Fri, Jan 26 2024 22
Tue, Jan 23 2024 13.910 14.034 16
Sat, Jan 20 2024 14.061 14.290 65
Sat, Jan 13 2024 11.075 11.092 11.152 11.242 114
Sat, Dec 30 2023 11.976 12.014 37
Sat, Dec 9 2023 10.050 10.099 10.228 40
Mon, Dec 4 2023 9.896 9.923 10.015 10.085 61
Sat, Dec 2 2023 10.001 10.036 10.126 39
Thu, Nov 30 2023 9.877 9.960 98
Wed, Nov 29 2023 9.801 9.919 10.015 137
Sun, Nov 12 2023 11.262 11.436 13