Ben Willcox

25.5 F1

Date Fast 5 15 25 Laps
Sat, Feb 17 2024 11.328 11.416 11.479 11.541 85
Fri, Feb 16 2024 11.706 11.744 11.830 18
Sat, Feb 10 2024 10.457 10.522 10.710 17
Thu, Feb 8 2024 10.504 10.540 10.607 44
Sun, Feb 4 2024 10.559 10.605 10.660 10.713 28
Mon, Jan 15 2024 10.932 11.163 12
Sat, Jan 13 2024 10.822 10.972 11.100 11.226 122
Sat, Dec 30 2023 10.813 10.891 10.966 11.053 131
Wed, Dec 27 2023 10.774 10.819 10.925 94
Sat, Dec 23 2023 10.678 10.805 10.941 139
Fri, Dec 22 2023 10.680 10.788 10.897 23
Thu, Dec 21 2023 10.843 10.884 11.003 41
Thu, Dec 14 2023 10.850 10.961 14
Wed, Dec 13 2023 10.794 10.852 10.924 71
Tue, Dec 12 2023 10.826 10.880 10.958 11.038 207
Sun, Dec 10 2023 10.864 10.887 10.993 11.144 95
Thu, Nov 30 2023 10.791 10.881 10.961 108
Sun, Nov 12 2023 11.253 11.349 11.583 38
Sat, Nov 11 2023 11.090 11.142 120
Thu, Nov 9 2023 11.682 11.795 11.995 12.233 36
Sat, Nov 4 2023 11.322 11.430 11.496 45
Sat, Oct 28 2023 11.945 12.117 12.486 35