Eryk Sharer

21.5 TC

Date Fast 5 15 25 Laps
Sat, Apr 13 2024 10.283 10.347 10.448 10.510 184
Fri, Apr 12 2024 11.902 11.931 12.101 12.272 47
Mon, Apr 8 2024 9.180 9.297 9.492 9.598 375
Sat, Apr 6 2024 9.400 9.475 9.562 9.622 286
Fri, Apr 5 2024 9.583 9.660 9.743 9.811 176
Tue, Mar 26 2024 5
Thu, Mar 21 2024 10.715 10.905 11.014 11.101 438
Sat, Mar 9 2024 10.733 10.814 11.076 240
Fri, Mar 8 2024 11.050 11.237 11.440 11.598 80
Mon, Mar 4 2024 10.875 10.983 210
Sun, Mar 3 2024 1
Sat, Mar 2 2024 11.091 11.254 11.416 83
Sat, Feb 17 2024 11.197 11.333 11.507 11.686 76
Fri, Feb 16 2024 11.228 11.438 100
Thu, Feb 15 2024 11.732 11.753 11.995 80
Mon, Feb 12 2024 11.400 11.442 11.632 11.819 54
Sun, Feb 11 2024 10.671 10.812 88
Sat, Feb 10 2024 10.689 10.726 10.853 306
Fri, Feb 9 2024 10.252 10.403 181
Sat, Jan 27 2024 11.478 11.727 12.001 24
Fri, Jan 26 2024 11.585 11.849 24
Sat, Nov 11 2023 25