Eryk Sharer

21.5 TC

Date Fast 5 15 25 Laps
Sun, Jul 14 2024 1
Tue, Jul 2 2024 11.120 11.321 49
Sat, Jun 29 2024 11.887 11.954 12.220 80
Sun, Apr 21 2024 11.384 11.412 11.537 56
Sat, Apr 20 2024 11.192 11.363 11.592 105
Fri, Apr 19 2024 11.758 11.834 12.006 34
Sat, Apr 13 2024 12.022 12.240 80
Mon, Apr 8 2024 10.131 10.270 10.392 10.470 225
Sat, Apr 6 2024 10.286 10.420 10.576 228
Fri, Apr 5 2024 1
Sat, Mar 9 2024 12.638 12.982 13.218 108
Fri, Mar 8 2024 12.410 12.497 12.861 143
Mon, Mar 4 2024 12.365 12.468 12.641 12.767 48
Sat, Feb 17 2024 12.724 12.830 13.115 125
Fri, Feb 16 2024 12.488 12.714 123
Thu, Feb 15 2024 12.649 12.776 13.026 72
Mon, Feb 12 2024 11.490 11.566 11.692 11.864 87
Sun, Feb 11 2024 11.369 11.505 11.649 11.768 170
Sat, Feb 10 2024 11.398 11.537 11.699 11.810 63
Fri, Feb 9 2024 10.395 10.529 10.785 134
Thu, Feb 8 2024 10.160 10.262 10.535 210
Wed, Feb 7 2024 10.251 10.367 10.514 10.618 443
Tue, Feb 6 2024 10.397 10.503 10.756 50
Sun, Feb 4 2024 10.289 10.387 10.533 10.620 208
Sat, Feb 3 2024 10.350 10.447 10.625 10.745 370
Fri, Feb 2 2024 10.904 11.139 11.435 17
Sun, Jan 28 2024 10.315 10.366 10.497 10.632 59
Sat, Jan 27 2024 10.331 10.502 10.699 180
Fri, Jan 26 2024 10.883 11.057 11.372 56
Sat, Jan 20 2024 10.118 10.218 10.406 10.527 307
Fri, Jan 19 2024 10.801 10.984 430
Thu, Jan 18 2024 11.153 11.251 46
Sat, Dec 2 2023 10.711 10.897 11.052 283
Fri, Dec 1 2023 10.714 10.859 11.041 397
Thu, Nov 30 2023 10.850 10.917 11.000 11.062 290
Wed, Nov 29 2023 10.944 11.016 200
Tue, Nov 28 2023 10.857 10.929 11.125 74
Mon, Nov 27 2023 11.085 11.127 11.272 11.482 76
Sun, Nov 26 2023 10.898 10.955 11.140 11.262 190
Sat, Nov 25 2023 10.782 10.932 229
Fri, Nov 24 2023 10.803 10.954 11.120 11.311 350
Wed, Nov 22 2023 11.060 11.127 11.308 11.417 516
Wed, Nov 15 2023 10.961 11.023 11.138 11.218 441
Tue, Nov 14 2023 10.830 10.976 11.182 11.383 592
Sat, Nov 11 2023 11.023 11.367 227
Sat, Nov 4 2023 10.621 10.705 463
Fri, Nov 3 2023 11.296 11.416 11.589 11.707 138
Tue, Oct 31 2023 12.942 13.072 13.311 57